North America    

 


Canada


SYMTECH INCORPORATED
Mr. Othmar Haeni (Industelec)
250 Brownlee Road
CA - J0L1H0 Hemmingford, QC

 


T:   ++ 1 450 247 2870
F:   ++ 1 450 247 3153

symtech@canada.com

 

USA
Sales +Service

 

Symtech System & Technology  Inc.
Mr.
Mark Beasley
P.O.Box 2627
US - 29304 Spartanburg S.C.

 

 

T:   ++ 1 864 5787 101
F:   ++ 1 864 5787 107

MBeasley@symtech-usa.com
www.symtech-usa.com  

 

Central and South America    

 


Argentina


Zimsa AG

Mr. Heinz Zimmermann
Panamericana Acceso Tigre 480 
AR - Buenos Aires 


T:   ++ 54 114 745 8400  
F:   ++ 54 114 745 8777
agzimsa@agzimsa.com.ar

Brasil

TABATEX Lopes Com e Repres Texteis Ltda.
Mr. Marcelo Lopes
Rua dos Anturios 187
Americana - SP

13466-610

T:   ++ 55 11 3475 7757  
F
:   ++ 55 11 3462 9999

tabatex@tabatex.com.br
www.tabatex.com.br  

Chile

Commercial Pacific Ltd.
Mr. Andre Boeck
Calle Cordillera 331-D13, Quilicura
CL - Santiago

T:   ++ 56 2 5713 400
F
:   ++ 56 2 5713 401

aboeck@cpacific.cl

Columbia

Rodolfo Schmid & Cia. Ltda.
Mr. Rodolfo Schmid
Edificio Torrelavega (Poblado)
Oficina No. 503, Carrera. 43A 1A Sur - 267
CO - Medellin

T:   ++ 57 4 311 0723  or  703
F
:   ++ 57 4 268 0928

rosch@epm.net.co

El Salvador
Guatemala
Nicaragua
Honduras

Maprimaq, S.A.
Mr. Friedrich Schloesser, Mr. Raul Molina
Calzada Roosevelt 22-43 zona 11
Tikal Futura Business & Convention Center
Torre Sol - Oficinas 9C & 9D
Guatemala Ciudad

 

T:   ++ 502 2440 1840
F
:   ++ 502 2440 1830

tex@maprimaq.com

Mexico  
Sales +Service

Mr. Luis F. Mayoral  
Natink S.C.,    Mariano Azuela No. 70
MX, Naucalpan

 

T:   ++ 52 55 5562 9840
F
:   ++ 52 55 5572 4907

lmayoral@prodigy.net.mx

Peru

PERUTECNICA  S.A.C.
Mr. Julio Espinoza

Av. Los Castillos 592 - Ate

Lima 03 / Peru

 

T:   ++ 51 1 341 03 43  
F
:   ++ 51 1 436 64 75 
perutec@perutec.com

 

Venezuela

Representaciones Surmatra S.A. 

Mr. Hanspeter Rieder
Apartado Postal 88056

Prados del Este 1080-A

Caracas / Venezuela 

T:   ++ 58 212 978 0140 
F
:   ++ 58 212 978 3480

surmatra2@gmail.com
surmatra@ca